Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Clover Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Fort Worth, TX

30 total reviews

Clover Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clover Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr phuah is very nice
Marissa H.
Submitted 09/07/22
I have NEVER had a bad experience with Dr. Phuah or any of her staff! And I have been a patient of hers for many years! When I came to Dr. Phuah 7 years ago, I was in between doctors and having difficulty with my chronic migraines. She was incredible! She never just “wrote me off” like so many others did! She has always genuinely listened and cared! She is thorough and wants to know your thoughts as well on any treatment plan, it’s so nice to be included on what’s going on! At times I felt like I would never get better and I would break down, she never gave up on me! She even sat with me and told me how strong I was! So I never gave up on Dr. Phuah! I feel that it is crucial for a patient to fully trust their treating physician and I trust Dr. Phuah with my life no doubt! She is always looking for new ways to help with migraines and this treatment she has me on currently is the best! I have moved a few times over the years, but I would drive any distance to Dr. Phuah’s office because I know I am in great hands and she will always have my best interest at heart! And her office staff is just absolutely amazing! They always have been! Her nurse Gabby, is so sweet and she really cares about her patients as well and works so hard! All of the sweet front desk ladies are so kind and I appreciate every single one of them!
Matthew V.
Submitted 08/01/22
Best doctor I’ve ever had, period.
Joyce H.
Submitted 07/20/22
I felt relaxed and comfortable speaking with the doctor for a first time visit. The staff were nice and professional.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Phaugh is a doctor who listens and is concerned with my complaints and together we solve them. I like her very much.
Jerald M.
Submitted 05/31/22
My doctors & staff are absolutely far better than AMAZING!!! I have been a work in process and Dr. Phuah has not given up on getting me on track!! Thank goodness for Drs. Phuah, Tio and the magnificent staff!! If there are better words that can be said, please replace my words with yours!!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Tio has been so helpful in getting my energy level up. The IV has boost my immunity. I haven't had a flu or cold since starting. It has definitely helped with my nutrition. My hair has grown and my nails are strong. He is friendly and easy to talk to. The staff is great and make sure I am comfortable during the IV.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 03/15/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Phuah for 5 or 6 years. She listens to me carefully and takes the time to find the best treatment for me. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Yes! I would recommend Dr. Elaine Phuah.
JAN G.
Submitted 03/10/22
I met with Dr.Leon Tio today seeking help for extreme exhaustion. He came highly recommended so I was expecting some level of assistance. I was blown away by what I actually experienced. Dr. Tio first LISTENED without rushing me, ASKED relevant questions based on the information I provided, DISCUSSED the path that resulted in my problem, then CREATED a precise and detailed plan of action for remediation, then REVIEWED the plan with supporting medical facts so I understood and had a comfort level. It moved me to tears because FINALLY, after years of searching for an answer to my exhaustion, I FELT HOPE. Tomorrow, I begin the next step in reclaiming my 'real self' and I am so grateful.
Jerald M.
Submitted 07/12/21
AWESOME DOCTORS, BOTH DR. PHUAH & DR. TIO. I'LL BE THEIR PATIENT FOR LIFE!! THEIR STAFF IS AMAZING!! LOVE DOES PEOPLE. If you see them once, you will always go their.
Thelma L.
Submitted 04/26/21
I can talk to my doctor I really really like being able to do that
Jeremy S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Great office. Glad to be with her.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Super friendly Doc and staff fixed me right up..
Destiny P.
Submitted 04/03/21
Wow friendly staff and Doc
HANNAH T.
Submitted 03/11/21
All my questions are answered and explained in great detail, so I understood what was going on.
RICKY S.
Submitted 10/12/20
great experience
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Phuah is so compassionate and doesn’t make me feel rushed during our visits. She takes the time to go over your concerns and explains concepts in a manner that I can understand.
OSCAR R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent. The staff is superb. Dr. Phuah addresses any issues that I might have concerning my healthcare.
Kellye L.
Submitted 12/17/19
She is the best Dr.in Fort Worth!
Samantha G.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have absolute trust in Dr. Phuah. She’s really good at listening to me. Even when I tend to ramble!!!