Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Clover Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Fort Worth, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Clover Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clover Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
By far the best. Such a welcoming and supportive environment.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Always pleasant and friendly. Very timely response
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
My experience it starts at the front receptionist from the staffs to the Dr. they are amazing!!! Thank you !! Yes I’ll recommend anyone.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Phuah displays excellence in medicine. She is not only highly knowledgeable but listens to her patients.
Sydney C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
friendly staff
Lyman P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Nice folks. Know what they're doing.
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
This group has been very pleasant to deal with! I have worked with Dr Tio and Gabby and they both took time to make sure all my questions are answered. The entire staff is friendly and make me feel comfortable every time I’m there.
Cassandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Tio and his staff are not only highly professional, they are compassionate and make you feel heard. I appreciate the level of care I have received. I highly recommend their services.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Tio and his staff are fantastic. They spend plenty of time with you at each appointment. They are a breath of fresh air compared to my previous PCP. They are my new primary care provider. Thanks to you all for what you do and I will recommend Dr Tio to everyone.
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Good customer service
Ben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
The best !
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
I’m always satisfied with my visits.
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
My visit was thorough and direct I was in and out quickly so I didnt have to take to much time off of work.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr Elaine is the very best. I trust and believe in her.
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great!
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very nice
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr Phuah is always friendly and caring in her practice would highly recommend her
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I have been going to Dr Phuah and Dr Tio for several months now. They are both kind knowledgeable and caring. They take their talking to you and listening so they can make decisions to help you,
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr phuah is very nice
Marissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I have NEVER had a bad experience with Dr. Phuah or any of her staff! And I have been a patient of hers for many years! When I came to Dr. Phuah 7 years ago, I was in between doctors and having difficulty with my chronic migraines. She was incredible! She never just “wrote me off” like so many others did! She has always genuinely listened and cared! She is thorough and wants to know your thoughts as well on any treatment plan, it’s so nice to be included on what’s going on! At times I felt like I would never get better and I would break down, she never gave up on me! She even sat with me and told me how strong I was! So I never gave up on Dr. Phuah! I feel that it is crucial for a patient to fully trust their treating physician and I trust Dr. Phuah with my life no doubt! She is always looking for new ways to help with migraines and this treatment she has me on currently is the best! I have moved a few times over the years, but I would drive any distance to Dr. Phuah’s office because I know I am in great hands and she will always have my best interest at heart! And her office staff is just absolutely amazing! They always have been! Her nurse Gabby, is so sweet and she really cares about her patients as well and works so hard! All of the sweet front desk ladies are so kind and I appreciate every single one of them!

photo of Hanami Medspa