Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Clover Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Fort Worth, TX

24 total reviews

Clover Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clover Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Tio has been so helpful in getting my energy level up. The IV has boost my immunity. I haven't had a flu or cold since starting. It has definitely helped with my nutrition. My hair has grown and my nails are strong. He is friendly and easy to talk to. The staff is great and make sure I am comfortable during the IV.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 03/15/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Phuah for 5 or 6 years. She listens to me carefully and takes the time to find the best treatment for me. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Yes! I would recommend Dr. Elaine Phuah.
JAN G.
Submitted 03/10/22
I met with Dr.Leon Tio today seeking help for extreme exhaustion. He came highly recommended so I was expecting some level of assistance. I was blown away by what I actually experienced. Dr. Tio first LISTENED without rushing me, ASKED relevant questions based on the information I provided, DISCUSSED the path that resulted in my problem, then CREATED a precise and detailed plan of action for remediation, then REVIEWED the plan with supporting medical facts so I understood and had a comfort level. It moved me to tears because FINALLY, after years of searching for an answer to my exhaustion, I FELT HOPE. Tomorrow, I begin the next step in reclaiming my 'real self' and I am so grateful.
Jerald M.
Submitted 07/12/21
AWESOME DOCTORS, BOTH DR. PHUAH & DR. TIO. I'LL BE THEIR PATIENT FOR LIFE!! THEIR STAFF IS AMAZING!! LOVE DOES PEOPLE. If you see them once, you will always go their.
Thelma L.
Submitted 04/26/21
I can talk to my doctor I really really like being able to do that
Jeremy S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Great office. Glad to be with her.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Super friendly Doc and staff fixed me right up..
Destiny P.
Submitted 04/03/21
Wow friendly staff and Doc
HANNAH T.
Submitted 03/11/21
All my questions are answered and explained in great detail, so I understood what was going on.
RICKY S.
Submitted 10/12/20
great experience
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Phuah is so compassionate and doesn’t make me feel rushed during our visits. She takes the time to go over your concerns and explains concepts in a manner that I can understand.
OSCAR R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent. The staff is superb. Dr. Phuah addresses any issues that I might have concerning my healthcare.
Kellye L.
Submitted 12/17/19
She is the best Dr.in Fort Worth!
Samantha G.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have absolute trust in Dr. Phuah. She’s really good at listening to me. Even when I tend to ramble!!!
Troy G.
Submitted 10/22/19
I like Dr.Elaine Phuah because she have a personality relationship with each patients, the best Doctor you can have. Thank you
Julius M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Me and my wife have been seeing Dr.Phuah for the past 6 years. Dr. Phuah is excellent and cares about her patients. I would definitely recommend her!
Louise M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very efficient,caring staff. Dr. Phuah is a knowledgeable physician, very caring, friendly.
Earl G.
Submitted 07/26/19
out stand
John Q.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Phuah was very attentive and listened to and answered all my questions. I am very pleased with her as my primary physician.
William B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Phuah is the best primary care physician a person can have. She covers all areas which means she takes time for me. If I need to see a specialist like a cardiologist she make sure that I make that appointment. The greatest thing is she takes time for me!!