Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Clover Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Fort Worth, TX

10 total reviews

Clover Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clover Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy G.
Submitted 10/22/19
I like Dr.Elaine Phuah because she have a personality relationship with each patients, the best Doctor you can have. Thank you
Julius M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Me and my wife have been seeing Dr.Phuah for the past 6 years. Dr. Phuah is excellent and cares about her patients. I would definitely recommend her!
Louise M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very efficient,caring staff. Dr. Phuah is a knowledgeable physician, very caring, friendly.
Earl G.
Submitted 07/26/19
out stand
John Q.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Phuah was very attentive and listened to and answered all my questions. I am very pleased with her as my primary physician.
William B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Phuah is the best primary care physician a person can have. She covers all areas which means she takes time for me. If I need to see a specialist like a cardiologist she make sure that I make that appointment. The greatest thing is she takes time for me!!
Martha S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Phuah has been me and my husband’s primary care for many years. She is always polite and listens carefully to our concerns. She has helped me through many difficult situations with grace. Very happy with her.
Tosha G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Eliane Phuah is great.
Charles F.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
David M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr Phuah for just over two years now. Upon my first visit to her new Group's location was a very nice surprise. A vast improvement in both the looks of the office but also a vast improvement in the front office's demeanor and service level. She did real good with the move. The old saying still holds true: Fish don't fry in the kitchen, Beans don't burn on the grill I sure ain't lying She got up that hill! She's definitely movin' on up, to the East Side!