Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Clover Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Fort Worth, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Clover Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clover Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Not good, didn't know what my appointment was for!
Frankie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr Phuah and Dr Gabby are very good doctors and they are always concerned and helpful in getting the problem solved concerning your health quickly
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Extremely good doctor would strongly recommend her
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Friendly staff. Caring and concerned.
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
By far the best. Such a welcoming and supportive environment.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Always pleasant and friendly. Very timely response
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
My experience it starts at the front receptionist from the staffs to the Dr. they are amazing!!! Thank you !! Yes I’ll recommend anyone.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Phuah displays excellence in medicine. She is not only highly knowledgeable but listens to her patients.
Sydney C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
friendly staff
Lyman P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Nice folks. Know what they're doing.
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
This group has been very pleasant to deal with! I have worked with Dr Tio and Gabby and they both took time to make sure all my questions are answered. The entire staff is friendly and make me feel comfortable every time I’m there.
Cassandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Tio and his staff are not only highly professional, they are compassionate and make you feel heard. I appreciate the level of care I have received. I highly recommend their services.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Tio and his staff are fantastic. They spend plenty of time with you at each appointment. They are a breath of fresh air compared to my previous PCP. They are my new primary care provider. Thanks to you all for what you do and I will recommend Dr Tio to everyone.
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Good customer service
Ben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
The best !
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
I’m always satisfied with my visits.
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
My visit was thorough and direct I was in and out quickly so I didnt have to take to much time off of work.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr Elaine is the very best. I trust and believe in her.
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great!
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very nice

photo of Hanami Medspa